Eric Ananda – Calder Nest Vol. 1

Calder Nest Vol.1

“We want to announce a special release with different artistic feel. Not just audio, but in-depth sound development and creation. This what Calder Nest bring to you, an exclusive approach of 100 sound files inspired in real-time environments.”

Pack Specifications:
• 100 Total Files
• 50 Audio Loops
• 50 One Shot Loops
• All Key-Labelled and Royalty Free
• BONUS Video Tutorials